|    +91 261 2240028 |    Staff/student Login

Sir P. T. Sarvajanik College of Science (Autonomous)

Re-Accredited A+ with CGPA 3.35



Organized by Literary and Debate committee

An Essay Competition



With a view to motivating the writing skill of our students, an Essay competition was organized for the students of our college on 8-9-2022..

The essay competition was held at 10.30 a.m. in room no. 26.

The total participants were 26.

Dr. Jaimika Surawala and Dr. Vibhavari Vyas assessed the essays thoroughly and announced the result along with their critical comments and suggestions at Tara Moti hall.

The winners were:

  •  First: Chaudhari Urmika R. (S.Y.B.Sc.)
  • Second: Patel Hetanshi J. (T.Y.B.Sc.)
  • Third: Mahajan Rani S.  (S.Y.B.Sc.)

     Appreciation Prize : Mishra Shorya. (F.Y.B.Sc.)

Prin. Pruthul Desai appreciated, encouraged and congratulated all the participants and the winners. The prizes and certificates were also given to all the winners.


report of essay competition