|    +91 261 2240028 |    Staff/student Login

Sir P. T. Sarvajanik College of Science (Autonomous)

Re-Accredited A+ with CGPA 3.35

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
01 Dr. Pruthul Desai Principal Chairperson
02 Dr. Dhiraj Shah Asst. Prof.  Convener
03 Dr. Mahendrasinh Mahida Asso. Prof. Member
04 Prof. Sadanand Sutar Asst. Prof. Member
05 Dr. Khagenrai Chauhan Asst. Prof. Member
06 Dr. Anjali Varshney Asst. Prof. Member
07 Prof. Priti Singaraju Asso. Prof. Member
08 Dr. Hemalata Desai Asso. Prof. Member
09 Dr. Jaya Patel Asso. Prof. Member
10 Prof. Tarun Gamit Asst. Prof. Member