|    +91 261 2240028 |    Staff/student Login

Sir P. T. Sarvajanik College of Science (Autonomous)

Re-Accredited A+ with CGPA 3.35

Placement Cell


Sr. No. Name Designation Position
01 Dr. Pruthul Desai Principal Chairperson
02 Dr. Ketan Desai Asso. Prof. Member
03 Dr. Hetal Gajjar Asso. Prof. Member
04 Prof. Viresh Thakkar Asso. Prof. Member
05 Prof. Tarun Gamit Asst. Prof. Member

Click on the following for Placement Data: Click Here