|    +91 261 2240028 |    Staff/student Login

Sir P. T. Sarvajanik College of Science (Autonomous)

Re-Accredited A+ with CGPA 3.35

Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
01 Dr. Pruthul Desai Principal Ex-Officio Chairperson
02 Dr. Mahendrasinh Mahida Asso. Prof. Member
03 Prof. Sadanand Sutar Asst. Prof. Member
04 Dr. Jayaben Patel Asso. Prof. Member
05 Prof. Viresh Thakkar Asso. Prof. Member
06 Dr. Anjali Varshney Asst. Prof. Member
07 Ms. Gitaben Shroff Advocate Member