|    +91 261 2240028 |    Staff/student Login

Sir P. T. Sarvajanik College of Science (Autonomous)

Re-Accredited A+ with CGPA 3.35

Students Startup and Innovation Policy Cell Scrutiny Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
01 Dr. Pruthul Desai Principal Chairperson
02 Prof. Kileen Mahajan Asso. Prof. SSIP Coordinator
03 Mr. Anil Saraogi - Expert
04 Dr. Mahendrasinh Mahida Asso. Prof. Member
05 Prof. Sadanand Sutar Asst. Prof. Member
06 Dr. Khagenrai Chauhan Asst. Prof. Member
07 Dr. Jaya Patel Asso. Prof. Member
08 Dr. Anjali Varshney Asst. Prof.  Member